This site will look much better in a browser that supports web standards, but it is accessible to any browser or Internet device.

Santa Clara County Law Library

On This Page

On This Site
Law Library Home
Research Links
Conference Rooms
About Us

On Other Sites
County Government
Superior Court
Local Self-Help
AOC Self-Help
Law Help California
Other law libraries

The Board of Trustees

The Santa Clara County Law Library is governed by a Board of Trustees.

Our current trustees are:

Steven Hallgrimson, Board President
Hon. Richard Loftus
Hon. Rise Pichon
Hon. Hector Ramon
Hon. Deborah Ryan
Hon. Drew Takaichi
Susanne Wilson

The next board meeting will be Monday, May 9th at 5:15pm in the upstairs conference room. The agenda can be viewed online here.

This page was last modified on: