Santa Clara County Law Library


The Santa Clara County Law Library is governed by a Board of Trustees.

NOTICE: There will be a board meeting Monday, July 9th at 5:15pm in the 2nd Floor Board Room. Agenda is available here.

Our current trustees are:

Steven Hallgrimson, Board President
Hon. Richard Loftus
Hon. Rise Pichon
Hon. Hector Ramon
Hon. Deborah Ryan
Hon. Drew Takaichi

Executive Director

The Director of the Law Library is Roger Huynh.